Loading... Please wait...

Contact Us

Categories

USPS Employment Assistance is the office designed to assist any potential Postal Service employees with the explanation of the application process, benefits and job descriptions, preparation for the required 473 Postal Battery Exam, and any general questions, as well as scheduling yourself for an exam, when prepared to do so. USPS Employment Assistance recognizes the process of moving forward with federal government jobs can be complex at times, however USPS Employment Assistance was created to provide you with any needed assistance in pursuing a career with USPS. USPS Employment Assistance cannot guarantee any individual a position. USPS Employment Assistance does not conduct the required 473 Postal Battery Exam, the initial interview, or the hiring process. The representatives of USPS Employment Assistance are not federal hires, and our office is not a Postal Branch. USPS Employment Assistance is the specified office dedicated to assist you in your first steps in obtaining the position you desire within the United States Postal Service.

 

Contact Us


Customer Service Department:
1-844-405-2195

3688 Clearview Ave.
Atlanta, Ga 30340

 

Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs 10am-5pm, Fri 11am-2pm (Eastern Standard Time)
Mon-Thurs 9am-4pm, Fri 10am-1pm (Central Standard Time)
Mon-Thurs 8am-3pm, Fri 9am-12pm (Mountain Standard Time)
Mon-Thurs 7am-2pm, Fri 8am-11am (Pacific Standard Time)


   Full Name
*  Email Address
   Company Name
   Phone Number
   Order Number
   RMA Number
*  Details
*  Captcha Check

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.